Vivian Krause: The Cause of Oil Price Discounts *Sold Out*


Please email to be added to the wait list 

If you understand the importance of the energy sector to Canada's economy, and you know it has been unfoundedly targeted by foreign-funded environmental and political activism, then you have probably heard of Vancouver-based researcher and writer Vivian Krause. 

Her carefully documented research on the funding network of foundations, and their influence on Canadian anti-energy groups has become widely known and highly valued by interested citizens of every stripe from coast to coast to coast.

We are proud to have Vivian for a complimentary event in Calgary on December 12 at 5:30pm.

Event Agenda:

5:00pm – 5:30pm Cash Bar

5:30pm – 6:45pm Presentations from Brett Wilson, Jaromy Farkas, Vivian Krause & Cody Battershill

6:45pm – 7:30pm Cash Bar

Independent, self-directed, focused and articulate, Vivian has made a real difference in the contentious, slanted campaign against the single largest contributor to our country’s economy – by shining a spotlight on the finances and structures behind many activist groups.

Vivian calls for transparency, and she’s willing to call out unfair play. Come and listen. You’ll be in for a fascinating and enlightening experience. Please join us!

We will have a cash bar open from 5-5:30pm, and again after Vivian speaks from 6:30-7:30pm for networking and further discussions. Presentations will begin at 5:30 sharp, so please arrive in advance.


December 12, 2018 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm


Telus Convention Centre
120 9 Ave SE
Calgary, , AB T2G 0P3
Google map and directions


James · · 403-990-0401

1,090 RSVPS

Curtis Arnold Maureen Vader Todd Luker Glenn Thoben Chris Stewart Dave McMillan Valerie Simon Bob Sutton Jim Maddocks Bryan Gould Jyoti Sahota Krys Korczewski Bradley White Paul Bergmann Mark McCullough Steven Luft Gregory Anderson Andrew Kissick Fred Heroux Brad Lenz Robert Weir Gordon McKay Jess Sandhu Joel Finningley Chris Switzer Mark Sadowski Michael Byers Tom Feigs Kris Moen Trisha Girard Jim Shannon Neha Avinashi Jan Debney Teresa Allan Kate Finlay Rodrigo Hosein Guillermo Silva Chris Soby Gabriel Zachoda Andrew Wells John Petrovic Petrovic Jim Munro Mike Kehoe Krist Cawrhorn Camille Maier Kyle Laird Patrick Marks

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.